Shopping Cart

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS!

SHOP NOW

Regional Contacts

Regional Sales Managers

Marie Harrison Regional Manager, Atlantic Provinces (902) 223-4679 Marie_Harrison@vfc.com
Vincent Deperillo Regional Manager, Quebec (514) 968-7337 Vincent_Depetrillo@vfc.com
Paula Hughes Regional Manager, Ontario (416) 676-0620 Paula_Hughes@vfc.com
Barry Loe Regional manager, AB & BC (780) 203-0972 Barry_Loe@vfc.com
Colin Cameron Territory Manager, MB & SK (204) 333-0439 Colin_Cameron@vfc.com

 

Sales Representatives

Warren Goodkin Quebec (514) 249-1209 Warren_Goodkin@vfc.com
Judi Smith Mississauga to Toronto & North (416) 717-8501 Judi_Smith@vfc.com
Joe Marcaccio Woodstock to Milton (226) 220-1618 Joe_Marcaccio@vfc.com
Earl Richards Windsor, Chatham, Tilbury (519) 791-7704 Earl_Richards@vfc.com
Deanne Clark Eastern Ontario (416) 896-5277 Deanne_Clark@vfc.com

 

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out